Contact Us

Where to Start to Get Connected


Meet Pastor’s Alex & Jackie Gee

Our “Meet the Gees” fellowship will resume in the fall. This fellowship allows you those opportunities as well as the opportunity to learn more about Fountain of Life. Lunch and childcare is provided. Please sign up at the back table if you are interested in attending.

If you have any questions, please call the Church Office at 608-257-5433 or email office@folmadison.org.

First Visit Plan

We’re so glad you’ve decided to visit us! You’ll find a list of commonly questions. Please don’t hesitate to send us a message or give us a call at 608-257-LIFE(5433).

How do I get there?

You can find detailed schedule information and directions below.

What should I wear?

Our church has a “come as you are” atmosphere. You will see some dressed up; some dressed casual. We have no expectations for attire.

 Service Time

Worship Services

Sundays 10:00 a.m.

Bible Study

Weds. 7:00 p.m.

Where We’re Located

FOUNTAIN OF LIFE

Worship: 633 West Badger Rd
Office: 655 West Badger Rd
Madison, WI 53713
608-257-LIFE(5433)
info@folmadison.org

General info@folmadison.org Pastor Alex pastor@folmadison.org
Small Groups smallgroups@folmadison.org Pastoral Team pastoralteam@folmadison.org
Joining FOL? newpartner@folmadison.org Prayer Ministry prayer@folmadison.org
Worship/Arts worship@folmadison.org Children’s Ministry children@folmadison.org
Choir choir@folmadison.org High School Ministry highschool@folmadison.org
Praise Dance dance@folmadison.org College Ministry college@folmadison.org
Board of Directors board@folmadison.org Children’s Choir childrenschoir@folmadison.org
Care care@folmadison.org Marriage Ministry marriage@folmadison.org